2022 ELR Match Wins

2022 ELR Match Wins

Check our the 2022 Extreme Long Range match results! Names in green were using CEB. 

Huge congrats to all of those ELR champions in 2022. We are looking forward to what the 2023 season brings!


Special shoutout to all of the CEB team. Good luck you guys!

Gene Nowaczyk
Steve Ream
Glenn Swaggart
Gabriel Swaggart
Ryan Cheney
Derek Love
Dwayne Russell

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.